Firestorm66: Come and play
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brisbane, Queensland
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Firestorm66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Graphic arts







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am friendly, slightly left of centre, enquiring, articulate, passionate and loyal and love a good laugh. I enjoy doing and experiencing many different things and want to try many more. A creature of contrast I hate to be stereotyped. Whether it is spending time in the city or in the country, I am equally at home; I can go to a Shakespearean play one night and a hard rock concert the next; love getting around in a comfortable pair of jeans and dressing up to the nines - you get the picture. Having said that, I am not really the camping/fishing type (on a regular basis). I like my basic creature comforts and I'm too fair to embrace a full on outdoor lifestyle.

I would love to find an amazing man with equally diverse tastes who can excite me, challenge me, ignite me - one who is open, positive, versatile, articulate, expressive and passionate (and if you just happen to have a smile that lights up a room (and my day)/gorgeous eyes, well that's just the icing on the cake!). An agile mind to keep up with the way mine bounces around subjects (sorry, it's the Gemini in me - please don't make the mistake of confusing my intuitive cognitive leaps with flakiness or stupidity) would also be a definite advantage!

If I don't manage to meet my perfect (for me) partner here, then that's cool - I'm also open to making new friends - both men and women.

For the most part, I am easy to get along with - quick to anger (usually directed at situations or things, not people - ok, I am not the world's most patient person), slow to rage - over it quickly, don't sulk and don't hold grudges. I'm sorry, but I can't handle people who do sulk or are very cautious/regimented/routine obsessed/lukewarm. The opposite also holds true - I love to laugh, I am very quick to hilarity and will try to see the funny side (even though this may take the form of slightly twisted humour). I am also very affectionate/passionate (yes I know, two totally different things, but it depends on my mood), the one thing I am not is cold and distant.

-----///\\\-----Please
----///--\\\----put this
---|||---|||---ribbon in
---|||---|||---your profile
---|||---|||---if you know
----\\\--///----someone
-----\\///-----who has died
------///\-----of cancer
-----///\\\----or who may be
----///--\\\---suffering from it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Things I would like to do for a first date (NOT the same thing as the first meeting) - a simple picnic, visit the zoo, a game of putt putt, take a ferry cruise up and down the river, wander through an art gallery, coffee or a drink, visit a theme park and behave like a kid, a bike ride around the botanical gardens, supper and star gazing on a mountain, fish and chips on the beach and that is just the tip of the iceberg.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Firestorm66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps