trekon26: Life is laid back during the summer...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
trekon26 anything.
Bachelors Degree

1st week back to work

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live a kick back, drama free life. I have a degree and a great job. I am at a good place in my life, but I am interested in meeting new people were I live.

I have a bizarre and cynical sense of humor, with an intellectual edge. It gets me in trouble for the most part. So I am looking to meet people who are tolerable.

I am always up for a good drink, a flick, or a concert. If you need to know anything else don't be afraid to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Check out some place I’ve never been, take in a show, or grab something to drink in a quit bar or café. I like to be able to talk to the person comfortably when I first meet them. I am always up for a walk by the river or hanging out some place with a great view.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trekon26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married