Justin_420: Let the good times roll
Smokes Often with Average body type
Oshawa, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Justin_420 anything.
Professional Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmm... about me eh, well im a male as you can very well see, i goto durham college but despise every second of it, ummmm.... i love cars but am disappointed that mine is not one you would find in a magazine, i love movies, ummm....currently working for gm in the car plant. when i have free time i like to chill with the people that mean the most to me MY FRIENDS(you know who you are) i like to goto bars, but would rather just drink at my house with all my good friends, umm....dont drink often prefer to just chill and hit da greens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Date hahaha, do people still do that these days?, id probably just chill go get a coffee or sumthin and dinner cuz well as we all know foods always a good thing to have.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Justin_420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps