Cadavrus: Putting smoke signals out, hoping for a response
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kansas city, Missouri
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Cadavrus is looking for a relationship.
High school
Gainfully Unemployed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jeremiah
So. To be -just- perfectly honest.. I am peculiar in that I am less than perfectly able. I was involved in a car accident in 2005 that took my best friend, and about 85% of my vision. I can not legally drive, because of this.. but. A life lived without a driver's license is still of atleast questionable value. My biggest 'disability' is that, because I can't drive, I need a ride anywhere I want to go, and a ride back home from it. This sounds depressingly negative, but I try to keep good company, and pay for gas.


Past that, I love any and all of the arts. Music, Movies, Books, If you have likes and dislikes, I can probably conjure up some recommendations for you.
More than anything, I'm putting this up to strike up a friendship. If you are of ANY piqued interest, feel free to drop a couple sentences at me, to atleast give me a chance to win you over.

We'll see how this goes,

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cadavrus you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.