edjolanski: Looking to meet some new people!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
edjolanski isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Hey, I'm just looking to meet new people from the area, particularly anyone who likes going to orchestra concerts! I also love to travel, explore, try new restaurants, or just stay in. Not looking for a serious relationship at the moment, but hope to get to that point again soon. It's hard to meet people who I really connect with, so if you think that might be you, I'd love to hear from you!

What I'm *not* looking for: rednecks, conservatives, hunters, anti-feminists, patriots, or nationalists, and if you've got an imaginary friend that you believe controls your life, you better believe I will judge you for it!

FYI--my username at gmail is also edjolanski.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It is impossible to determine a first date without knowing the person involved. In general, my favourite pastime is going to a nice dinner somewhere, then off to the orchestra, followed by a walk along the river, talking on into the night. An element of surprise must surely allow the evening to go in whichever direction it will, however.

Mail Settings
To send a message to edjolanski you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.