MsMuzicLady: Looking for my partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mission viejo, California
36 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
MsMuzicLady is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Wendy
I'm looking for something real. Someone genuine. My partner in crime. I can be goofy sometimes so I'm looking for someone who can laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I can learn from and someone who wants to learn from me at the same time. I want a man that is patient, tolerant and wants to get to know me!

These days my hobbies include hiking, yoga, the beach, going to the movies, learning to cook, road trips, NFL season, baseball games, reading, bowling, playing pool. I'm a pretty active person but I love a lazy weekend every now and then. I'm a big music fan. I also love going to the movies. I can be one of the guys, eat pizza, drink beer, and watch sports. Or I can dress up and go out for a classy dinner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks at a local bar or restaurant. Maybe a casual lunch at your favorite café. Maybe something fun. Ride bikes in Newport on a sunny Saturday. Play pool in downtown Orange for Taco Tuesday.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsMuzicLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs