brownlee: Hang Out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint paul, Minnesota
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
brownlee anything.
Work at a law firm

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to be around people that are centered, aware of and kind to all levels of life forms, I especially like to be around creative people: traditional music purveyors, potters, jewelers, leaded/stained glass artists, growing orchids, stone carvers, etc. Something about the creativeness and purpose and focus on making the world a better place. I'm not a strict vegetarian, but I prefer to try to live without inflicting pain whenever possible. It's a goal anyway. And also not real keen on noise. I know that motorcylces can be economical but just have never needed noise or speed. Prefer to putz in the garden instead of being on a speedboat. Am fascinated with monoliths and megaliths. I would really like to find someone that shares some of my passions and is happy in his life except he'd like to find someone to spend time with on a partner level. Sorry I don't have a picture, I need to get a camera but I don't ever see the need to take pictures and I would be buying a camera for this one purpose. I have pictures on a website I could direct you to once it seemed time to do so.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
food, coffee, wine in a quiet and interesting setting.

Get the POF Mobile Apps