newtosoca: Someone who wants 2 learn life together.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Temecula, California
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
newtosoca anything.
Client Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a hopeless romantic that is planing on moving out to Temecula in may of 2004. I am going to be starting a new life one could say. The only person I will know is my aunt, who I will be living with for the first month or two, but I do have a great job lined up and I am looking for two things. One a new group of friends to be able to have those "good times" with. Creating memories though laughter and trust. Second I am looking a the perfect someone. I did see a girl at the bagel store on rancho california, perfect smile, about 5'2", dirty blond, and beautiful eyes. I wish I would have said something, but I was speachless. So... if you think you may know her, or if you are interested in one or two, please do contact me. My aim is Jaredjohn2002.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date... I dream of the fairy tale beginnings of roses at the door, perfect gentleman. Listening to a mixer of 80's and other liked music together. Perfect dinner, then walking in the cool night breeze holding hands, not dreaming of being so bold as to expect anything more, but hoping that it could happen at some point.

Get the POF Mobile Apps