BReal: Come here fishy fishy!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
BReal is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About John
Thanks for checking out my profile. Back on the dating scene and looking to meet new and interesting people. Though my work takes a lot of my time I work so I can play. In the last few years I have grown to appreciate travel visiting about 6 countries. I love to get lost and explore rather than follow a rigid schedule.

I'm looking to connect with someone at various levels. If you ask me exactly what I'm looking for I probably couldn't answer you. I will know when I see it or as it develops.

Chem plays a big role in first steps...lets grab a quick coffee and compare notes? LOL

All the best in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? As dead as that sounds there is a reason behind it. It is quick and gives us both the opportunity to see if there will be next steps...and to see if we have all of our limbs attached :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BReal you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps