thetattedking: looking for the queen to my king
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mooresboro, North Carolina
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
thetattedking is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Houseman/ housekeeping

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there I'm Patrick, I should get it out there I am bisexual and just looking to be happy if that is going to be a problem them move on please. I love technology although I don't really know a lot about it, lol. I'm also in to tattoos and piercings I have a lot so if you want to know just ask. I am a grizzly kind of guy. I am a grounded easy going kind of guy, one that likes to go with the flow. I have a twisted since of humor and I find odd things very kool. I work pretty much all the time, looking for someone to take up my free time. I'm big into family they mean everything to me. I'm into all kinds of movies (horror being my favorite), and my taste in music is off the walls, so ask. I'm looking for someone who is looking for an old fashion relationship and who has their life together, and knows what they want out of life. If this is you or sounds like you then please feel free to send me a message, if you want to know anything else as well, I will not bite to hard.
I love to txt so just ask for my number.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
idk may dinner and a movie......