Age: 61
bosque: gentle friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nelson, British Columbia
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
bosque is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm starting to wake up to the fact that I want a woman to tell me what to do. I'm very assertive in real life but want someone to be my boss in private. Does that sound confused?

dancing, hiking, talking, and riding my motorcycle are my favorite things. Really, I hate watching sports and love talking, sometimes silly stuff and sometimes important universal truths. I've just taken up downhill skiing and love it!
Laughing and hugs are big on my list too.
My long term relationship is breaking down around me. I'm a faithful man who tries to do the stand up thing. I'm not sure when I'll be ready but I'm kinda lonely and wanted to try this Plenty Of Fish site that seemed to help many friends.
I don't think my standards are too high. I just want to meet a woman I can worship as a Goddess. Does that mean my standards are too unrealistic?
I've been out of this dating field for a long time and am not sure what I have to offer. I love to listen, give massages, and generally love being close with someone I trust and care about.
I work in healthcare and find being caring and nurturing come naturally to me. I'm strong and comfortable in my masculine skin but have an open and caring heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walk and coffee are nice. I care more about getting to know you than anything external. Dance salsa and argentine tango with me and you'll own my heart!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bosque you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps