oldwild: Chat me up; I respond!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Clayton, Delaware
Details
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
oldwild is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Environmental, semi-retired


dating
Cropped






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a 59-year-mature man in Clayton, Delaware, United States, seeking a woman between the ages of 50-60 within 50-miles of Clayton, Delaware. Someone who likes to try new things, while steppin' out of a routine. Looking for a companion and maybe a lover, users need not apply. I've stopped lending my heart and money to phonies.

Free Spirit, Loves to laugh, Just wants to be Happy!
Would like to find a best friend that I could share meaning with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date, I would like to get to know you.
A cup of coffee or a glass of wine;
a chat, a smile, a laugh, a good time!

-----///\\
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\

-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops





Get the POF Mobile Apps