Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 45
Hang Out
R6Rocket: Millionaire looking for his wife!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Kitchener, Ontario
40 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
R6Rocket anything.
Public Relations

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay, well now that I have your attention, I'm not a millionaire and I'm definitely not looking for my wife. However, with that being said if your interested in making a new friend, just drop me a line and get to know me. I think I'm pretty interesting, well at least I hope I am anyway. If not, it will have been an educational experience, although potentially detrimental to a possibly inflated ego. Maybe you can be the judge. Hope to talk to you soon!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can't say that I have a fool proof plan laid out to wow the next "Mrs. Rocket". I have a wide range of interests, so I guess depending on the woman and what she likes. If your not into motorcycles, then we're not going to the sleeziest biker joint in town. Now, if that's your bag, I hope you like you like shooting Jack Daniels out of a dirty shot glass while sitting next to some dirt bag named Marion who chews glass for a living. For my sake I hope your not into that kind of stuff though, just the thought of Marion gives me the Shivers!!!!