Chanceyfuller: Big country
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Greenbrier, Arkansas
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Chanceyfuller isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Crane operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to hunt, fish, trap, ride horses, camp, ride 4-wheelers, mud, back road, anything to do with the outdoors!! My goals in life, my brother and I to own a farm of our own one day!! I have a 2 an half year old daughter and she is my everything, I want to give my daughter more than anything I could of ever want or dream about! For her not to go with out or want for anything like I did growing up!! I was married for 3 years and in a relationship for 8 years, i am recently divorced a year an half ago so im just trying to meet new people that like to have fun, I make the best of everything and live life to the fullest,I'm drama free so off ur not don't bother, I'm down to earth small town country boy that moved south for better opportunity at reaching my dreams! I worked and payed for everything I needed or wanted since I was 13 years old, and lived by my self since I was 17 so u could say I'm a pretty independent person!! My friends say I'm the life of the party, just always trying to have a good time with what ever is I'm doin!! I like to just straight kick it So if u wana haver the time of ur life hit me up, and I'm not taking sexually so get ur head out of the gutter ladies lol if u wana know just ask! I'll answer anything, I'm not shy so Ill tell u how it is, nicely that is! One thing us southern boys or should I say country boys know how to do is treat a lady with the respect they deserve!! Deuces

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would rather throw something on the grill, turn the music up and hang out!! But I'm down for what ever! Dinner a movie, or me cook and hit a back road!