dthaman2000: POF? Really?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arlington, Virginia
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
dthaman2000 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
okay so i think this site is probably the worst of the dating sites available... but who knows... prove me wrong? Im a very normal guy.... im into sports, going to bars, movies, my giant dog- just having fun in general. Im originally from the Philly area, and ive been in arlington for several years now.

I'm looking for a cute, smart, funny, intelligent girl..... you'd be shocked how hard that is to find in the real world of the drunken bar scene.

Oh, and im extremely sarcastic often... so please be able to handle that.

Anything else you wanna know, just ask! I promise i won't bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on the person i suppose... as far as meeting YOU for the first time- its probably best to do something casual like just meet for a drink

Mail Settings
To send a message to dthaman2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married