Bakerman: Looking for my better half.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Leon, New York
35 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Bakerman anything.
Customer Service Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
HI I'm John... I'm a pretty busy guy- I work almost full time at a grocery store, go to college full time in Erie and am a volunteer firefighter here in my hometown. I love being busy- helps to pass the time (however), I'm missing one piece that would bring everything together... hopefully I'll find her here. Life is full of the unexpected and I'd like to have someone there with me.

She must have a sense of humor (i've got a decent one), I'm kinda shy so she must bear with me as I stumble through the beginnings... its getting better with me (I promise!). I hope to hear from you soon!! Have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to go out and either go bowling, maybe mini golf- just to get to know each other better. Nothing to stressing but something that we can both have fun and talk- communication is big with me. I can't read your mind and women are the most beautiful beings in the world- but also the most difficult to understand... I love a challenge though!

Get the POF Mobile Apps