Age: 34
Age: 30
Hang Out
tigergrrl: here for whatever comes along :P
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Prince george, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
tigergrrl anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see, hobbies. Well, in my spare time I love painting and being creative. Home decor is a bit of a passion of mine and I'm always thinking of new ways to decorate and rearrange a room. I also like a lot of RPG games, and would be playing WoW, but alas, my time ran out :P
I love to do stuff involving food, like cooking and baking. Baking is definitely a passion and if I may say so, I make some damn good peanut butter cookies :D
I currently belong to the Silvertip Archery club and have been ranked in the top 3 in Canada for the past 5 years or so. I'm fairly good if I may say so, I'm using a PSE recurve, 25lbs, with just a basic sight.
A few people might think my taste in animals is pretty weird, but I like the strange lil critters. I own and sometimes breed rats, and would LOVE to get a snake or large lizard at some point. Only thing I really don't like is bugs, especially spiders, so no tarantulas for me thanks :P
My taste in music is pretty eclectic, I'll listen to just about anything. From heavy metal to country. What can I say?? I'm kinda weird that way.
I think that's about all I'm gonna put here, don't want to give everything away :P If anyone wants to know anything else, just send me a message. I'm more than willing to respond to just about anything, and willing to answer whatever questions you can come up with :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, like my taste in music, my taste in dates is pretty eclectic. Preferably, I'd like SOME time to talk, just sit and talk, talking over dinner, etc. I'd like a little while to actually get to know the person I'm with. But if you have something else in mind, like a concert, roller skating, movie, whatever, that's great too :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to tigergrrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps