kathylene: looking for educated middle aged man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilmington, North Carolina
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
kathylene anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very active but my job, teaching high school, steals much of my free time when school is in session. I am first and foremost a spiritual person with high ideals such as respect for the environment, love for our fellow men, honesty, and integrity. I tend toward being liberal politically. I am NOT looking for a committed relationship, rather someone who will enjoy sharing activities and this good life with me. I have many friends and interests. I am a total sports fan; my favorite teams are Ohio State, Cleveland Browns, and Carolina Hurricanes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date I would want to meet the gentleman at a nice quiet restaurant where we could talk and get to know each other a little.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kathylene you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps