running!: Looking For My Better Half:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbia, Missouri
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
running! anything.
Love My Job!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmmm. My life in the shell of a nut. Lets see. I consider myself energetic, ambitious, and an optimistic person. I believe things happen for a reason and we, for the most part, control our hapiness and what happens to us in life. I think two things in life are important to ones happiness and these are finding the love of your life and having a job you love. I have the job, but not the former. I am an avid runner and enjoy working out, biking, and just being active. Just bought a motorcycle so getting out on it has been fun! Like all kinds of movies, especially comedies such as Dumb and Dumber, Tommy Boy,Old School, and the Wedding Crashers. These movies are a reflection on my personality and sense of humor. I Like to surf the internet and hang out with friends when I can. Like red licorice, not black. Coke, not Pepsi. Summer and not winter. The beginning and not the end. Small dogs and not big ones. Happy people and not disgruntled people. Social drinkers and not alcoholics. Running and not walking. College basketball and not Pro. Chiefs not Rams. Sit ups and not push ups. I dislike second hand smoke, kissing someone who smokes, standing in the line at the License Bureau, buying gas, people with road rage, people that pre judge, paying personal property tax, shopping for christmas presents, folding laundry, people that don't turn off their cell phones in church, and sleeping on a warm pillow.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Each person and date is different. Depends on the time of the week and what kind of person I am going out with. Maybe a nice dinner so we can talk and get to know eachother. Then out for a few drinks or maybe to a ball game if the weather is nice!

Mail Settings
To send a message to running! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States