Age: 57
Long Term
woodsl: Intelligent, fun, outgoing, sensitive
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
68 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
woodsl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am an extroverted lady who likes music, fun, laughs and overall just being social!! I enjoy walking with my dog, going for bike rides, playing cards - especially cribbage, and watching movies.

I'm not really a big fan of camping, though I do like the outdoors. I'm not overly competitive, but do enjoy playing tennis, board games, or watching sports live. I enjoy going out, visiting friends, or having company over!
I also like to travel - whether it be a cruise, all inclusive, or just sight seeing.

I am a big fan of the 50's & 60's music - I love to dance (jive)!
I Enjoy Irish music and showbands as well :)

I think it'd be great to meet someone with similar interests and who has a great sense of humor!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps dinner? - It'd be great to be outside on a patio: music, good conversation!
I'm open to suggestions! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to woodsl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 66.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps