nannyd: Just looking for now.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lexington, Kentucky
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
nannyd is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Chanel Cosmetics/Pre nursing student

Ranier Racing Museum October 2008

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Returned to Lexington after living in the Richmond VA area for almost 3 yrs. Nice to be home but really enjoyed the area. Made some lifelong friendships which I am grateful for. I moved to VA in May of 2007 to care for a friends child while she was in Iraq with the army reserves. As for what I am looking for. I am NOT looking for an intimate encounter or to constantly just "hang out"...I am looking to go on fun dates and see if there is a connection. I am funny, smart, fit, spontaneous, energetic, happy, high-spirited, stable and am looking for the same in a man. As you can see from reading about my is a wide variety. I enjoy life and am grateful for mine!!! I am soooo easy to get to know and can be very playful. However my personality can be misunderstood at times. I am confident on the outside but humility has been instilled in me from my family. I am loyal and kind to a fault. I am still searching for the one I am suppose to spend the rest of my life with. I enjoy being spoiled (not necessarily with material things) apperciate it when it happens and love to spoil others. I am honestly just looking for someone that genuinely wants to get to know ME. If you even begin to describe me as sexy or hot in the first email you are not the guy for me. lol lol This said...if you think we could have a nice date or just a nice time getting to know each other through email...write me. I look forward to the conversation. Good Luck and Happy !!!:)

Please...if you do not live an active lifestyle we will not be a match. I am in the gym at least 5 days per week and have been known to go twice per day to get my work out in. I am an average athletic build and try to live a very healthy lifestyle. I do however live my life and am not in anyway a fanatic. I LOVE chocolate. :) It is very important to me to have a partner who enjoys my same lifestyle or at least understands how important it is to me. I see the gym as part of my insurance policy. It is a way of life for me and I enjoy it for many reasons one being it clears my mind. :)

Please don't lie about your height.This is one thing I literally hate about meeting men online. You lie at least two inches taller than you actually are. I do not care how tall or short you are. I am attracted to all heights of me. You are you! However if you lie about how tall or short you are then when I meet you it turns me off completely. Besides if you lie about your height then you are self conscious about it...not good. Be happy and confident in who you are. God made! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be somewhere that we could talk and get to know each other...A place where we both would feel comfortable...If the company is right, the place really doesn't matter...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nannyd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps