aka_rosebud_aka: Looking for a man who looks for depth
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Houston, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
aka_rosebud_aka anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Houston and looking for a new relationship. I am not looking for casual sex or a f-buddy of any type, if we work out towards a relationship, great, if not, I can be plutonic friends w/ a guy. The question is can you be bothered to be the same w/ a woman? While I am new to Houston, I am not completely Houston stupid, but I will and do get lost quite often, want to help a girl out?
Otherwise a guy friend to hang out and see a band, have a drink or two, discuss daily crap etc. is a great start. I want to find out what you know about the secret ins and outs of the big city and what I can do to entertain myself on a daily basis. I am not of the clingy sort - more of the - I need my space - type. I have a small dog who is the most precious possesion I own. I am fairly wrapped up in my career - but a work hard/play hard kinda gal until I crash and burn. I have had several short relationships in the past couple of years, and each one leaves me more and more settled to what I want and dont want in a man. I could give you a list - but I would rather see what you are like flying solo. Its all about who you are as a person, not as you want to be perceived as, that's deceptive and ultimately a waste of my time. I am a fan of theater, I read just about anything I get my hands on when I have the time, and sometimes just send my netflix movies back w/out watching them cause I had other things to do and sitting in front of a tv isnt all that appealing quite frankly, although I have about 3 shows I keep up w/ weekly. Size is only something on the outside, how big a person are you really? Lastly - I leave you w/ a favorite chick quote of mine "I am someone who is looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love." Can you relate?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to be able to see how comfortable I could be - after all - if we cant be comfortable from the get-go..its prob never going to work..I believe in being casual, drinks, conversation, good food, good music, stretching out on sofas and kicking off shoes, just generally being ourselves, speaking our minds, no hard feelings should someone have a differing opinion whether we debate it for an hour or not..I can always agree to disagree..

Mail Settings
To send a message to aka_rosebud_aka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps