BK36: Looking for a nice person!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fayetteville, Georgia
48 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
BK36 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
A job.

At the lake.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy spending time with my son and consider myself a family type of person. My son is the world to me and he comes first before anything else. I also enjoy time with that special person whatever we may be doing, renting movies, going to a movie, dinner in or out. I enjoy going fishing even if I don't catch anything. I enjoy walking in a park or bicycling. I enjoy hiking trails, it's always an adventure. I like board games. I like rock music like: Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, Ozzy, I also like Johnny Cash and 80's music. I enjoy video games once in a while, but not too often. I like cats and dogs, but prefer cats.
I would like to find someone with similar tastes as me. Someone that enjoys being together and doing whatever we might decide on. Someone that likes to laugh and have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would like to do on a first date is something that we could get to know one another, maybe coffee, lunch or maybe drinks. Bowling would be great also.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BK36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs