irishsal: good kind warm hearted man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Trainer, Pennsylvania
70 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
irishsal is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
i am an easy going laid back casual woman, i am very happy to be at home with my guy, watching a good movie, not much into nightlife, i am not at all fancy or showy. i want a companion, friend, lover and hopefully soul-mate to spend my days and nights with. I am not prone to arguing or nagging, but rather prefer joy peace and harmony. is there really someone sincere and caring out there? not a phoney? i enjoy life as i see fit but i would so much rather like having a companion again! many things are much more enjoyable when you have someone special to share them with by your side. i love little day trips to the beach, especially in the off-season. or the amish area of lancaster just enjoying the scenery and the companionship. would like to complete my "grace of living" with a full circle relationship, heart mind body soul and spirit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would love to meet someone sincere for a change! nothing real fancy. i am not taken by loud showy aggresive behavior. someone casual and low-key, talk, look into each others eyes, try to get over the initial awkwardness, feel each other's chemistry and just talk and laugh and connect. follow that up with more conversation and smiles and plans for the next that would be nice!

Mail Settings
To send a message to irishsal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 47
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs