JustinS: What cha gona do with a Cowboy
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bastrop, Louisiana
61 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
JustinS is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Honest,open minded, individualist,independent,hardheaded but willing to listen to reason hate liars and cheaters,Love to travel,fish, hunt, and read. Prefer to stay at home on Sat. night with a good movie instead of hanging out at the bars. I do not drink beer!! An occasional mixed drink, sometimes, but I prefer iced sweet tea,like my women just as sweet as my tea, or Dr.Pepper!!Love country music and classic rock! Also I am very shy!
I guess i am looking for the perfect woman! You know, the kind that acts like a QUEEN in public, a Duchess in the living room, a Chef in the kitchen, and a wh*** in the BEDROOM!! LOL!!
Did I mention a sense of humor is required ???

Also Ladies if you are looking for a knight in shining armor on a white horse, Well I don't have any armor but I do own a white horse but he is too young to ride yet.And a red one that is ride-able.

UPDATE I am recovering from a stroke I had in March of this year almost completely recovered with no loss of memory or motor control, but have been out of work since the stroke unsure when I can return to work

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have coffee or tea, sit and talk, and see what develops!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JustinS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps