WWWJ: See what happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Summerville, South Carolina
69 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
WWWJ anything.
Bachelors Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thanks for visiting. I am cute, funny, and interesting.
I love to dance, and hope you do to.
I am a liberal, and support progressive change in our political system.
I am open to the universe and what will appear for me.
I am spiritual, and interested in meditation, yoga, a former hippie (no drugs),
New Age chick. Favorite radio stations, Steve FM, oldies, NPR, new sounds John Mayer, Counting Crows, and a bit of everything.
My vision of a relationship is a partnership, working toward shared goals, and individual goals with each others support, and encouragement. True intimacy requires honesty, and vulnerability. True intimacy can be reached, by being oneself, and encouraging the other to be themselves.
Nothing ventured, nothing gained!
I have everything I need, and I am willing to share.
The only gun I carry is a water pistol and I wish the same for you.
You will not find me at NASCAR, riding a harley, at a football game (unless I am playing, or you are), you will not find me at an NRA meeting.
Well things do change, I have found a wonderful Church, Unity, in Charleston, on Leeds Avenue and attend as often as possible. It is a very welcoming and warm atmosphere.
You will find me walking my dogs, shopping at Lowe's or Home Depot, riding my bike, supporting liberal causes, attending a Sierra Club gathering, hiking, boating, and exploring the world, I hope to see you there....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date we would be having so much fun we would not notice the time passing and soon it would become hours, and hours of talking. Or maybe we would take a hot air balloon ride!! We could cruise downtown sites, by day, or we could take a rickshaw ride around town.
The second date would be even better we would go hiking, take a boat ride or enjoy a quiet dinner. The most important ingredient would be us together. That would make it fun for both of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WWWJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married