MarylandFriend: Where have all the good guys gone?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kettering, Maryland
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
MarylandFriend is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Me with my nieces & my nephew. Can't believe he is taller than me now!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Cheryl
I was trying to figure out exactly what to say in this blurb about me, but no matter how many adjectives I may list, I firmly believe that the only way to actually get to know someone is to actually meet them. I will say that I am single, never married, have no children (but love them), don't smoke and I rarely drink. I have 2 cats and I love most animals (snakes, not so much). In terms of fun, I like a lot of things, but I love watching movies (in or out), dining (in or out), bowling, reading, going for walks, going to the beach, watching sports (mainly football, soccer and ice hockey) & I love amusement parks. I am open to trying new things (nothing too crazy) as I feel that you get the most out of life if you are always learning. I do hope to meet new people on here even if it is only as friends. I will say that I am a friends first kind of person and usually don't like to rush into things. I am looking for a deep meaningful relationship, so those looking for sexual encounters please look elsewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Restaurant or coffee shop where we can talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MarylandFriend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75