wombatkins: Wanted a woman that believes in Love!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Springfield, Missouri
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
wombatkins anything.
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Go For It kind of guy and always have been. I do a lot of activities that are considered younger by most like motorcycle racing. I have raced most of my life on either the motorcycle or the bicycle. I have won four National Championships on the motorcycle and a World and National Championship on the bicycle. I am young at heart and still live. I own a cleaning business and have for about ten years. i have great passion for life, play, and Love.

I am looking for a passionate woman that still lives a life and fully expects that life-long love is still to come. She could be 25 or 55 she just has to embrace life. It would be great if she dug my hobbies and turned me on to some cool new ones. A passion for love and a good libido would be another asset. Truthful and Faithful are a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be casual perhaps even just a cup of coffee and a good amount of discovery conversation. A casual dinner spot can work too. First dates are best used for some getting to know time. Then it is easier to tell if some sparks might fly. Now second dates should be cooler like dinner and a show or dinner and a carriage ride.

Get the POF Mobile Apps