princessunicorn: Looking for a good hearted man in OKC
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
princessunicorn anything.
Some University
Mom, Cashier & student

This is me after school one night

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 27 year old single mom of a 4 year old little boy and an 1 1/2 year old boy. I currently attend Platt College going after my Medical Assistant/Phlebotomy then going to go after my LPN. I am looking for a guy who is sweet, caring, honest, sense of humor, loves kids, and will love me for me and not how I look.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go to dinner and a movie or just hang out and get to know the other person. I love cuddling so that would be something I'd like to do. I am also a very big romantic. There is also going to a coffee shop too. (I.E. Starbucks) Going to Bricktown is fun, but I havent been in a while. There is also Frontier City and White Water Bay.

Mail Settings
To send a message to princessunicorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 39.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married