jross2000xxx: (•_•) ( •_•)>¬¦-¦ (¬¦_¦)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Delta, British Columbia
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Hispanic, Libra
jross2000xxx is looking for a relationship.
Some college
First Aid Attendant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Jordon
I live in books and love movies. Anything sci fi, fantasy or action is right up my ally!

I am seeking something simple. Everything gets so complicated these days I just want to spend time with someone who can split a pizza with me and enjoy some terrible Netflix.

On a regular day you are likely to find me giving a hand to a friend or nose deep in a book or 5 hours into a 12 hour gaming marathon.

Six facts about me:
- Used to be a carni. Travelled across Canada for a season with West Coast amusements. Don't plan to do that again.
- got left behind in Clearwater after a friend's wedding. Walked back to Vancouver.
- My blood is more coca cola than actual blood stuff.
- I don't drink. But don't mind if others do.
- I like cosplay , conventions , board games and other nerderies
- I am great with kids. But I do not want any of my own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a used book store. Write spoilers on sticky notes and slip them in books we have read.
Coffee or something casual!
Or laser tag!!!