Age: 39
Age: 38
dallaspunk: Wanna go to a Coin Show? Antique Mall?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Plano, Texas
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
dallaspunk is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Engineer - Estimator

Figured I needed a new selfie... 11.13.14

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jeff
SO... about me:

Fyi.... I recently took out my gauges, so my ears are smaller and empty!

I just turned 37, Single, Never Married and No Kids... I LIKE Kids... just never found the right one to settle down and have them with! I love good music, Mainly Texas Country, Classic Rock, and Punk... I'm Independent, and have been most of my adult life... but I have a lot to share. and I am seeking the right person to give my support, attention, and trust.

I'm pretty low key these days... I'm lucky enough to have a good 7-4 or so job that isn't nearly as stressful as I used to have!!! I've put in the years of hard work and 70-80 hour weeks as an Engineer, and have settled into a quieter, yet not always, stress-free job of Construction Estimating.

I am a degreed Civil Engineer, but have worked in the management side of Construction since 2002, when I came to Texas.

I'm an avid reader... and never seem to cease learning about something new. I love History. Political Theory, and also some good Horror Novels.

I seek someone that can hold their own in a conversation with me... as I tend to talk quite a bit! I am very up on Current Events and Politics... and find them both interesting topics, and do have strong opinions, but love a good debate!

Ideally, I am searching for a woman that is actually looking for a Relationship with their life in order! You should either have a good career or be working toward it, I am open to anything... and just seeking someone to enjoy life with!

Some of my interests/hobbies are Shooting Pool, Playing a good Texas Holdem' Game, and I'm an avid Firearms Collector (old stuff... Early 1900's thru WWII.) I definitely enjoy hitting the range with the weapons, too... I have a love of old Russian firepower. :-) I've recently begun collecting coins again... something I enjoyed when I was young. I love the outdoors, and like to get away when I can, but those times would be a lot more fun enjoyed with someone else!

I AM AN AMIMAL LOVER.... for some reason, I just don't trust people that don't like animals! I have pets... which I definitely consider my local "family", as the rest of my Family lives up north in Missouri!

I also like to Volunteer with local Pet Rescues... I'm good at setting up all those cages for Adoption Days, and I rarely find an animal that doesn't make me smile! I also Foster a cat, currently... and do my best to find it a "Furever" home! I like to hit the Bingo Hall every couple months... chat with the old ladies and take their money! LOL!

Well... if you want to know more, ASK ME!

Always down for meeting new people, some coffee, dinner, conversation....

If I take the time to message you, then it means that I HAVE read your profile, and something about you interests me... I'm a REAL person, who was raised right to be a Gentleman, and I am an Intelligent person who has no time for games. Also, if YOU send me a message, "Hey there!" or "Hello" really isn't what I had in mind. Put some thought into it, ladies!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee... or maybe a Gun Show!. Maybe just some Converation? Nothing fancy, just something laid back!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dallaspunk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married