CountryboyMO: Hello San Diego!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San diego, California
29 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
CountryboyMO anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little to know about me. I originally come from Southern Missouri and I moved to Cali cause i'm stationed here by the Navy. I like to go out alot and try new things. I'm very active and I love to make people laugh. I've always been honest because trust is very important to me. I like to go out and ride horses, but I dont see that happening much anymore cause I'm out here. I like to go swimming alot, and I do love my job. For the little amount of time i was in San Diego I liked to hang out on the beach, and go run. I play the guitar, I'm alright at it, it just a good hobby I enjoy doing. I also like to rock climb and fence. Fencing is probably one of my favorite sports, among Barrel racing. I also just got a couple of tatts in Singapore and I plan on getting some more in Hong Kong. Oh and I like to go out and have a good time, and I like to find new things to do just so I can say that I did it. Anyway thats about all I can think about for now, if you want to know anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets see, A good first date... Honestly i think it depends on the type of girl really. I'd go have a nice dinner or a picnic on the beach, a walk afterward or a movie. If she wants to I'd love to go dancing, rockclimbing, hiking, really I like to do any of that. and i'm big on suprises. I'm the type that i'll show up to your door with a boquet of your favorite flowers, and would like to meet your parents anytime. I guess I'm a hopeless romantic, if thats what you call it. But thats just who I am. If the girl I go with knows what she wants to do, just let me know and we'll go do it. Like I said I like to try new things, Oh and expect to have the doors opened for you and for you to be seated before me. Anyway that sums it up for my ideas of a first date.