BlazingBlue: I'm Looking for my fairy tale...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Twin falls, Idaho
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
BlazingBlue is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Sales Agent/ CNA / Student


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Cassie
Hi my name is Cassie. I moved to Idaho July 2012 from California to be closer to my mom who is having health issues. I just wanted to give back to her all the love, support, and help she gave to me. I am a Team Lead at C3. I love my job and plan to work hard and rise up.

I'm studying various things like Languages(Sign Language, Japanese, Chinese) Real Estate, Business, Interior Design, and Nursing; all of which I plan to get degrees in. I've finished the CNA program at CSI. As soon as I have my residency status changed I plan to be a full-time business degree student at CSI. I plan to someday own my own business as well as hopefully be a big time name in Hollywood. When I have time I love to read, work on my novels and screenplays; I'm currently writing a scary movie. I love to play video games, watch my favorite TV shows, travel, camp out some place new in the great outdoors, take long walks with my dogs, hike for an amazing view, bike ride, workout, swim, star gaze, meet new people...etc. My favorite band is Direngrey, and every time they tour the USA I go see them, and it would be great to find someone who would go with me and enjoy them like I do, but it isn't a must. I love Rock music and Heavy Metal, Gothic, Dance, most music except for really heavy and offensive rap. I hope to find someone who would want to be my partner in crime and live an adventure with me. I want a family someday and that is important to me. I'm pretty much a kid at heart and so I enjoy theme parks especially Disneyland. I'm pretty laid back and relaxed except for the important things like school and work. I try to stay close with all my family because family means you are never alone and always loved.

If given the chance I'm really into spoiling those I care about. I love seeing people happy. I'm very much a people person who would spend a lot of my free time getting to know everything about you. If we hit it off I'm a person who likes close contact so there would be a lot of hand holding and cuddling. I can be very competitive sometimes so I'd play board games or a video game with my man; maybe even challenge you to Tekken or some other game. I love playing video games but I don't get to spend much time doing it these days, and even less time playing with someone else which is my ultimate favorite way to play. I find things to be more enjoyable when you share the experience with someone else. I like to play sports more than I like to watch them but if you have a favorite team you cheer on I wouldn't mind watching or going to a game with you. I love to dance and it would be great to find someone else who loves to dance, because I have always wanted to learn more dancing styles like Swing or ballroom, stuff like tango and salsa. But again you don't have to be a dancer. I'm a big time animal lover, I own a cat and two dogs. I also love going to places like Yosemite and Yellowstone just to see animals in their natural state of being. I'm a open minded person who doesn't judge people and I believe love happens between two people's souls and the rest doesn't matter. I'm a pretty honest person, and I have never been one for mind games. I believe a relationship is built on friendship, honesty, and trust. I want a serious relationship built off of friendship. If you have any questions or would like to talk even if it just means being friends don't be afraid to email me.

Other music interests are: David Bowie, A Perfect Circle, Apocalyptica, Kill Hannah, 30 Seconds To Mars, Three Days Grace, Korn, Deftones, Flyleaf, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Godsmack, Rob Zombie, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Adam Lambert, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Air Toxic Event, O.A.R, Muse, Blue October, Coldplay, Dido, Enya, Eurythmics, A Fine Frenzy, Florence + The Machine, Gwen Stefani, No Doubt, Lady Gaga, Lana Del Rey, Madonna, Mumford and Sons, P!NK, Plumb, Simon and Garfunkel, Paramore, The Black Ghosts, Garth Brooks, Sara Evans, Leighton Meester, Gwyneth Paltrow, Faith Hill, Shania Twain, Marilyn Manson, The Bravery, Sia, Bat For Lashes, Danny Elfman, AFI, Perry Ferrell, Alkaline Trio, Blaqk Audio... There are many more artists and bands I like but that is enough and hopefully we have some of them in common.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much up for anything, but I must say surprises are awesome. I'm not really a picky person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlazingBlue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married