Age: 47
Age: 38
Botond: My radar detector's up for a funloving f
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Botond anything.
Electronics Engineering Technologist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to joke around with a straight face, so be ready for it. I also love to go for a walk at the beaches, bike, camping and spend time with friends. I am also easy-going, very open minded, positive and cheerful, well oriented in world affairs, have traveled a LOT and I always like to try new things.
I have the gift of creating an easy-going atmosphere with people.
Oh I am a non-smoker and I do not use drugs and drink only socially in small amounts.
I am checking out this site to get in touch with a woman who is intelligent, open minded, caring, compassionate, sociable and trustworthy. Someone who thinks of her mate as a friend, instead of a rival and is able to communicate in a straightforward manner.
I like to live a very peaceful and uncomplicated lifestyle so it is my aim to have a partner that I can achieve this harmony with.
If you feel you are in tune with me here, do not hesitate to write back...


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date?
Just go for a cake and tea in a café, to see if we could get some sparks flying in the future..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Botond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Must not be married