Erand: fun lover looking for lover to have fun
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Louisville, Colorado
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Erand anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am brand new in the area and am looking for someone to share experiences with. I have had my outs with love, but haven't given up, I've just learned not to take myself so seriously! I am articulate, and enjoy good conversation, mmm and a good bottle of wine. I still have a wild side and like to go out occasionally, however, I like quiet evenings just as much(sometimes more). I am a musician, an artist, and writer and am in the process of going to culinery school to further my natural ability to cook. (It happens to also be something that brings me great pleasure.)I'm a true Libra. If you like to try new things than maybe take a risk on a risk taker. Especially-Aquarians, Libras,and Leos

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ladies you know that depends on you, afterall I am a southern gent.(How lame is that question?) Lol-".....first a little Home Depot, than maybe some Bed Bath and Beyond....."-hehe

No, I love music, art, plays, cinema, travel, the water, architecture, new stuff. I've even taken a date with me to street perform with DC natives. :} I'm up for anything and down with everything-cheers.

Get the POF Mobile Apps