Age: 38
Long Term
eurogrrl: Are you smart? Good-looking? Sane?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brampton, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
eurogrrl anything.
Some college
Admin Asst.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi all, I'm Eurogrrl. I enjoy graphic design, linguistics (particularly French, German, Spanish, Czech, and Chinese), reading, and computer games. I dislike smoking and drugs. I hope to be a lawyer one day, but right now I'm an Admin Assistant in a multinational company and gaining real-world experience which I hope will make me more effective in my dream career.

I'm looking for a classy young (or young at heart) gentleman who's intelligent, caring, open-minded, and a general all-around good person. I love to laugh, so a sense of humour is a must!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a good first date is a casual rendez-vous at a quiet cafe or restaurant where we can talk about ourselves, our interests, our jobs, and anything else of interest, followed by a good movie, football or hockey game (please, no baseball or basketball :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to eurogrrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps