johnboy222: Life is Good.......
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Central florida, Florida
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
johnboy222 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun guy (kind of a professional/country boy/part-time biker who would like to find a woman that I have at least a few things in common with to get to know and have a good time with! Hopefully someone with at least the possibility of a long term relationship. Someone without a whole lot of don't have a lot of what I would call hobbies, but, I do have a lot of interests. I like most types of music except rap (excluding Kid Rock of course), and what I call "elevator" music. I definitely prefer country, southern rock, and Motown/ R & B. I like to think I'm a singer/songwriter but I'm not quittin' my day can fit in with any type of crowd...I like fine wine and candlelit dinners on occasion but I prefer Crown Royal and If you think you might like to be with a regular guy who would treat you like a queen and who likes to do a lot of different things and have a lot of fun I might be the one.....When I am in a relationship, I like to spend a lot of time with that person, so, the closer the better..... let's do this.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty flexible.....