kingoftheyesores: Let's try this dating thing again
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Virginia
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
kingoftheyesores is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Systems Administrator


dating
my second cousin didn't want to pose for the camera...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm currently in love with Ping-pong!

I'm addicted to the water and swimming. I love exploring the outdoors and doing things on a whim. Spontaneity and keeping it fresh is my focus right now in my life. I also work in IT and stay apprised of the latest goings on in tech. I'm always looking to improve myself and move up in that area. When you realize most people just show up at work and that putting in a little effort can really pay off, well that's an amazing thing.

I've recently been into mostly alt rock and groups such as The Shins, Broken Bells, and 10,000 Maniacs. I enjoy getting a song stuck in my head, it makes it easy to unwind after a long day at work (Or having a drink helps with this).

I would love to travel more in Europe someday and also see some of the US that I've never visited. I vacationed in Chicago & London this past year and it was amazingly fun. I enjoy forcing myself out of my comfort zone and that means experiences different people and culture.

While I'm not looking for a casual thing , I don't want to rush into something either. An opportunity for progression to something more serious sounds good.





Get the POF Mobile Apps