disneygigi: Scare you yet??? :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wylie, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Native American, Capricorn
disneygigi anything.
High school
Accountant / Controller

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"The greatest thing in life is to love and be loved in return."

The movie "Must Love Dogs" was an inspiration to try the online dating approach. I love my dog and hey, who wouldn't be happy getting hooked up with John Cusack? I am a movie addict (notice open line is from Moulin Rouge and intro from****ail) due to over 12 years of solidarity but now the children are grown and recent life changes have opened up opportunities that I have not had previously had available.

Here it goes: This fun-loving grandma is well traveled and highly educated. Seeking ONE good man for long term relationship and possible marriage. No drugs, porno, smoking, games or cheating! Too old for that stuff. Time to have fun and enjoy life! Looking for a good companion to share what life brings our way.

Enjoy movies, have a huge DVD collection and collect snow globes. Sci-Fi is my favorite channel. Hated seeing SG1 go but was glad to see the return of Dr. Who.

I listen to Jimmy, Elvis, Nora, Enya, Tori, Cher, Billi Holiday, Otis Taylor, Cassandra Wilson, Barry, Frank, Pink Floyd, John Cougar, Bertie Higgins, XIT, Robbie Robertson, Robert Mirabel and other Native American sounds. Dislike Rap, hard rock, funk, metal and other "noise" sounds. World sounds and atmosphere music is enjoyed at the proper times. Anyone know of a good piano bar in the area? Enjoy dancing to the sounds of the 1920-50s.

Favorite meal - tender steak, baked potato, salad and a good drink. Copeland in the area? Next favorite is Red Lobster or anywhere you can get steamed crabs like back home in MD; not boiled. For quick food - Popeye's spicy chicken.

Prefer clean cut man without tattoos or girly things like earrings and long hair. Love military men! Should be "housebroken" and safe around grandchildren.

I enjoy Disneyland, Galveston Island, Six Flags, powwows, water activities, riding my motorcycle, travel and being with my grandchildren. Looking for some who wants to be apart of this great mix.

Age is open as is height and weight. Prefer white, Native American, Latino or Asian male. More info on the dot_doctor is available on My Space.

Low maintenance lady simply seeking happiness. Very versatile - jeans to gowns; picnics and pool tables to opera and black tie. Drop me a line and find out what you have been missing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are a time for honesty and romance. This is where we get to know each other; openly and honestly. Dinner at a nice restaurant that is quiet and romantic is a definite plus. Lingering conversation over dessert and coffee rounds out a great night. Perhaps an arm-in-arm walk or carriage ride; depending on where we are dinning can add to the night. It is all about getting to really know each other and see if our plans for the future are aligned.

For a more casual first meeting; nachos and margaritas or a nice piano bar. Even Starbucks would work.

Mail Settings
To send a message to disneygigi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke