nolatech: Looking for you
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
New orleans, Louisiana
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
nolatech anything.
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very outgoing guy that enjoys the simple things in life. I don't want to sound like everybody else, and I'm not like everybody else. If you really want to get to know me all you have to do is ask . I work hard during the day, and I can play hard at night. I like sitting at home watching movies and tv by myself too, but I'm usually not doing that unless I really want to be by myself for some peace and quiet. I really enjoy cooking and hanging out with friends. I am very outgoing and like to laugh and have a good time. I am honest about everything and REALLY tired of playing games. I'd like to meet a woman who has a sense of humor and enjoys comfortable evenings at home, but someone who also enjoys going out and having an all nighter on the town just as much.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks is always a good start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nolatech you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States