Age: 59
Long Term
Age: 73
jamesweld22: It's what you like not what you are like
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dollard des ormeaux, Quebec
62 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jamesweld22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
teacher in an electrical supply company

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
One of my favorite things is exploring parts of the city in decay, boarded-up store fronts,closed companies, closed roads and any area that has not seen a car or foot-traffic in quite awhile. I know that there is a name for this type of hobby but I just like the thrill of finding something unusual,perhaps valuable. Walking on the beach with a metal-detector seems so old fashioned compared with going off the beaten path. Don't get me wrong I also enjoy the sights and sounds and events in my city or any city for that matter but manufactured thrills are not the same as ghosts from the past.
I love Italian and chinese food, so discovering a new restaurant or an out of the way eatery is always fun. I live in Montreal and have for some time now so I like to meet people who remember parts of the city before it was gentrified. Conversations about movies or TV shows that were on before the writers strike made them obsolete are also one of my favorite past-times. If you are into any of this stuff, Contact me.
BTW I'm also in the Geek world and think and talk "outside the Box" so if you are inclined to consider "What if". We could have a good time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When It's summertime, montreal is full of festivals, i would like to enjoy the time with your company and conversation during one of them. Perhaps a bike ride or visiting a small town up north. Checking out a new restaurant for it's food and ambiance would be fun if you were with me. Everything is better when you can converse with someone who is interested in the same things as you

Mail Settings
To send a message to jamesweld22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 54.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke