CHOPPER2005: honesty
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Sikh
Indian, Cancer
CHOPPER2005 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hey There!

hmmm..let's see..I will try anything twice just in case I mess it up the first time!! Looking for a girl with no drama, someone who is honest and has a big heart like I do and she may also have a little baggage (as who doesn't love baggage) :o)

I am honest, sincere, and a horrible listener (what did you say...what you talking about Willis) I thought I would give this a shot... I am spontaneous, live life for today not 2moro within reason. I work hard and play hard. Love to travel and just plain out enjoy life. I am a take charge kind of guy but I figure there are always ways to improve n be better, that includes letting someone else take the lead.

Hope to hear from you soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that's fun and puts a smile on your face....

Mail Settings
To send a message to CHOPPER2005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps