SmadamsApple: Hello
Smokes Often with Average body type
Winona, West Virginia
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
SmadamsApple anything.
High school
Shipping/ Receiving

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am on here to find someone that is just as cool as I am. I mean I'm pretty cool but I don't think it will be too hard. I still have faith in the world for a few cool people to be in it with me. I love to dance and I love music and arts. I love to draw and I'm pretty good at graphitti and that kind of thing. I don't know that it will ever become anything that is major, but I enjoy it all. I also like just to be normal and hang out and be very much boring to someone that doesn't know me but I've lived a lot. I like to relax due to that... I'd love to find someone on here that has similar interest's. I'm not big on political thing's, I'm not really a big city guy. I grew up in a small place and have moral's and values to life. I enjoy city life though. Anything else you would like to know, Message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would get cleaned up and go with the flow of thing's first off. If we decided to go out and do a formal date I could or if we decide to just sit around and watch some movie, I'm versatile...