tweak667: ha! more piercings than fingers and toes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kent, Washington
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
tweak667 anything.
student/work in a photo lab

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very spontaneous and have a very strange sense of humor but it still makes my friends laugh. i have 42 piercings and 2 tattoo (i have pics of most on this site but you can ask me for pics of the ones i can't post). I have two four and a half inch barbells through the top and bottom of my ears vertically and two doorknocker piercings that go through horizontally, 2 orbitals, septum, lips three times, 2 medusa, underneath my tounge and normal tounge, nape, belly button four times and a genital piercing called an apadrayva, bridge, both eyebrows, 2 frenums, 2 dydoes and a 4g scrotum piercing. I have played classical piano for 15 years and am a part time piano teacher (for fun). I am a swimmer (and yes i shave from the chin down in case anyone is wondering), and currently enrolled in college attempting to recieve a Ph.D. in biochemistry and another in clinical pathology. I work for a photo lab. I am very open minded and willing to try anything, i like to do a lot of kinky things so if you have any quams about someone with a dirty mind you should probably look else where. i like bondage and all sorts of other things. um i'm italian but i can speak french fairly well. i'm smart and despite my looks am well manared and i'm a good cook for any ladies that like italian food.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for coffee and talk for a couple of hours to get to know each others, maybe play her something on the piano if she asked