andree1234
Age: 30
Friends
iagslod
Age: 35
Hang Out
Ryanmeister: Italian-speaking flirt seeking female.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kuna, Idaho
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Ryanmeister anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Professional bum.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
As my social interactions are somewhat limited between work and sleep, I haven't had much chance to meet people around here. So this is the next best thing I would guess. I am a very tall person, but I still like short people. I'm not a shortaphobic. I am a very forward, blunt, pathological flirt. I am a close and physically intimate person. I don't beat around the bush, so if I'm interested you will know, believe me. I love to talk with people, which with my current social status is seriously driving me insane. My cat isn't much for conversation. I love to read, write (fiction), watch TV and movies (I'm a junkie), dance (country swing, and regular swing), listen to music (I cannot think without music and I listen to any kind, but preferrably country... yep, I've got some redneck blood in me I guess), play sports (no guarantee I'm any good at majority of them), do computer stuff (surf, download stuff, video games), plus I'm a bit of a SCA person. If you don't know what SCA is, it's a medieval fighting club thingy. We'll leave it at that so you're not too freaked out over it. It is a rather normal thing. Lessee, where was I... Oh yeah, I like doing just about anything. I'm an all-around person, so I'll please ya however you want. I'm normally more concerned about others rather than myself as others interest me more than myself... I've known me for near 20 years, I want to know someone else now. I am LDS ("Mormon") and what is called a "return missionary." I recently served in Italy, which is why I can speak Italian. Don't let that deter you though, I'm very accepting and easy-going. I like people in general.

She'll be female. That's the most preferrable thing. She won't be afraid to be flirted with or flirt back and likes being close. Some intelligence is nice, plus it's good if she can hold her end of the conversation. Plus, it's also good if she isn't afraid of the silence and just content with snuggling up and stargazing or watching a movie or whatever the scenario is. Awkward silences are the only things I don't want. She won't be an independent person, which is to say she likes spending time with me and doesn't want to be alone all the time. I, unfortunately, can't stand that. Anything else works for me. I just want to be done with this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on the female and my mood. Take her to the wilds and make tin foil dinners and then watch the sun set and do some stargazing before getting rained on a ton. Go back to my place or hers, changed clothes, and then watched a movie while our other clothes dry. Have an overall good time. I'm sporratic. I've had dates on the Boise river doing inner tubing, gone to these medieval reinactment events that go on around here for the heck of it... I like to try new things, but normally above all else, I love to just sit around and watch movies. Movie fans earn big pointages with me since I enjoy sitting in my buttocks. If you're intrigued, I'll try and amaze you with my stunning creativity and all that other garbage...





Get the POF Mobile Apps