m0narch: Mystery Loves Company
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toronto, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
m0narch is looking for a relationship.
High school
Pharmacy Technician, Small Business Owner

Birthday in Niagara Falls!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a straight up, genuine person. I can't deal with fake people. I don't care about fashion or name brands, and believe in substance over style for sure. I consider myself honest, kind, loyal, and considerate. I really like these values in others as well.

I'm also a bigger girl. If you can't handle that, then I am not what you're looking for.

I am an atheist, and it's pretty important.

I'm a winter person. I love the cold, and snow, and all that good stuff.

I respect and am interested in learning about and experiencing different cultures, religions, countries, and languages.

I'm also a grown woman. I'm responsible for myself. I'm drama free, and baggage free. I don't do drugs or smoke.

I'm a nerd! I like Star Trek, physics, science, history, languages, nature, reading, making websites, and a lot of other kinds of nerdery.

I'm a bit of a hippie. I love nature, and animals, and the earth. I am a star gazer as well. I stop and smell roses. I love looking up at the stars and love sunsets and sunrises, and yes, I have hugged a couple trees in my life.


Music: I'm obsessed with music. My #1 inspiration is Mariah Carey. You should know that now before reading any farther lol. My biggest inspirations, besides Mariah, are Pink Floyd. But I listen to everything. I have a huge love for 80s pop, old school R&B, and 50s/60s music. I have an especially weak spot for 80's/90s slow-jams, oldschool R&B and hip hop, and 80s music. The music file on my computer is bursting out at the seams! Music is a VERY BIG part of my life. Right now, The Weeknd is everything!!!!

I love guys with guitars. David Gilmour, Brian May, Jimi Hendrix, Slash, Mark Tremonti, Jeff Healey, Garth Brooks... LOVE EM ALL!!!

Movies: End of the world/disasters are my favourites! Star Trek, Sci-Fi, LOTR, X-Men, Historical, Post-Apocolyptic, Pandemic, Monster Sci-Fi, Documentaries, Foreign, Indie, etc.

Food: I'm kinda picky. But I LOVE Greek, Japanese, Middle Eastern, and Mexican foods. *Just please!! No raw onions or seafood!*

Books: I read A LOT of science, history, and general non-fiction reading, but I mix it up with historical fiction, or language books. I have a library of hundreds of books, and thousands of e-books.


What I admire most in a man is kindness, altruism, and empathy for other living beings. I'm looking for someone who reads books(!!), someone who has a sense of humour, and someone who is sincere!

I don't like or do any drugs. They are a complete turn off. (Yes, even pot.) I prefer a non-cigarette-smoking man as well.

NO PICTURE - NO REPLY. Straight up.

Well you made it to the end. Congratulations! Give yourself a pat on the back! You're awesome! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that can spark the imagination. We'll figure something out :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to m0narch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.