Hulkie: You! Good times, Fun times , SEXY TIME!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
London, UK
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Hulkie anything.
High school
Personal trainer&NLP practitioner

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm a personal trainer and NLP practitioner by day and a superhero by night;)
I love working and interacting with all kinds of people from all areas of life.
I'm open minded adventures and a good laugh!

I love my life, my family, my work and friends.
I enjoy learning new skills and challenging myself :my old conditioning and belief systems.

Growing and stretching.

Sharing and serving each day.

I'm grateful for everyday and feel blessed to live the life a I have.
I have found my happiness.

It's my mission in life to help others see this and find it in themselves too.
Yes - this is for real :)

With out ego.
The simple truth.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having fun in what ever shape or form!

I'd enjoy it if the other person was to share with me the thing they enjoy most doing and show me why they love it so much. Emotions are contagious right?

I wanna meet and connect with the person I'm spending time with.
Whether it's just hanging out or a romantic encounter.

I want the other person to be themselves with out any restriction or feeling the need to impress.

Get the POF Mobile Apps