lookingforlove151: Looking For Love in All the Wrong Places
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Haverhill, Massachusetts
68 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
lookingforlove151 anything.
retail food business

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 58yr young grandmother of one. I love to cook (gourmet or everyday), watch old movie musicals, travel, go to the theater, and just cuddle in front of a fireplace with someone special and a glass of good wine. I have green eyes and
strawberry blond hair(enhanced by Clairol). I 'm 5ft 8 and carry a little
padding(more to love), but not too much. I love to dress up or can be
comfortable in jeans or sweatpants. I am looking for someone in the 60-70 yr old range. I am looking for either of the following: marriage or long term relationship. I will however respond to all emails. I'm on the big Y as lookingforlove151.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would depend on the person..could be dinner out in a nice restaurant and then the theater, could be bowling and beers and hotdogs with his friends, or could be a nice romantic candlelight dinner prepared by both of us at home and then wine in front of a roaring fireplace.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookingforlove151 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs