IzadoraMolly: And so it is...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
IzadoraMolly anything.
Writer, Online Community Expert

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey. I'm a goofy chick who enjoys traveling, laughs, relaxing, writing, and enjoying whatever comes my way.

I've got a fair amount of energy, I get pretty passionate about causes I believe in (mainly saving the world for kids), and I am happy to say I've a strong imagination (great for writing books for kids).

I'm kinda hoping there's a guy out there who is tall (at least taller than me), close to my age, chill (good for my goofy energy), enjoys sports, likes dogs, wants to do big things in life, loves his career, gets flirty sarcasm, and and likes traveling (or the idea of traveling). If he's Scottish... even better. ;)

Anyway... so that's that, I guess. Time will tell, right? :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A chat over good coffee and a walk through the city would be a great time out. Perhaps something kitchy and touristy (for a laugh).

Mail Settings
To send a message to IzadoraMolly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps