Gosling: Man bites dog
Non-Smoker with Average body type
40 miles east of bristol, UK
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Gosling anything.
High school
playing out on my bike

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm relatively normal apart from I enjoy my job (I really do play out on my bike for a living). I'm pretty solitary, more through habit and circumstance than through desire. I know lots of long words and I'm not afraid to use them.
I'm looking for a man who doesn't lie about his height or age and who doesn't live with his wife or mother. And who can apostrophise correctly. And can generally be relied on to put his clothes on in the right order. Speaking/writing in full sentences would be good, though I'll settle for full words (I don't speak txt; I'm not 14!)
I am not particularly interested in your car, motorbike, tattoos or the football team you support. I mean, really, does any girl rate a guy on those things?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Eating twiglets in a tent in the back garden, watching the flickering flames of a bonfire made from all the photos of blokes' cars, motorbikes, tattoos and ex-wives which litter this site! Though the obvious wedding photos, with the ex torn out, have a certain naive charm about them!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gosling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps